Delete a Scheduled Report
Note: In this release, when your admin enables the Enhanced Experience user interface, you will see changes to workflows you may have used in previous releases.
You can easily delete scheduled dashboard reports or self service reports you no longer need.
Delete a scheduled report
Log in as an administrator or a user with the Create Scheduled Reports privilege.
Select the Discovery Board card on your home page or Library from the main menu, then the Reports or Dashboards tab in the library. The library displays your items in a table (list) format.
Locate the dashboard or self service report you want to remove.
-
Select the schedule icon in the associated Schedule column. Composer displays the Scheduled Reports dialog.
Scheduled reports for this dashboard (or self service report) that have already been defined appear on the left side of the dialog.
Locate and select the scheduled report that you want to remove on the left side of the Scheduled Reports dialog. Composer displays the settings for the report.
-
Select Delete (
) next to the scheduled report name on the left side of the dialog. Composer displays a warning.
Select Delete to delete the scheduled report. Composer removes the name of the scheduled report from the Scheduled Reports dialog box. Select Cancel if you do not want to delete the report.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.